DISCLAIMERPOLICY - 210625

Application

Current disclaimer policy applies to all e-mail messages from Gillion Bouw n.v.,(with the former name Sogiaf,) Gillion Construct SA, Gillion Development NV , Gillion Asset Management NV and all affiliates. (abbreviated hereafter as Gillion)

No liability for the content

All e-mail messages (including attachments) from Gillion have been compiled with great care. Gillion cannot accept any liability for possible inaccuracy and/or incompleteness of the information provided herein, nor can rights be derived from the content of this message (including attachments). The content of this message (including attachments) may contain confidential information and is intended solely for the recipient of this message. If you are not the intended recipient of this message, Gillion requests that you delete this message, not to open any attachments, and gillion points out the unlawfulness of using, copying, or distributing the content of this message (including attachments).

Confidential – viruses - malware

This message (including the attachments) may be confidential. If you received this message by mistake, please inform the sender and delete the message. It is not permitted to use or distribute this message, in whole or in part, without permission. Gillion excludes any liability if information in this e-mail does not appear correct, incomplete or it does not appear in a timely manner, as well as if damage arises as a result of this e-mail. Gillion does not guarantee that the message may be free from interception or manipulation thereof by third parties or computer programs used for electronic messages and the transmission of viruses.

Non-binding

No rights or obligations may arise from the email traffic due to the parties that carry out the email traffic. Gillion is only legally bound if one or more of its agents, madataries who can legally bind Gillion has expressly given an agreement in writing by signature. External e-mail is not used by Gillion to enter into obligations.

General Data Protection Regulation

All data in email traffic is processed in accordance with the provisions of the Data Protection Regulation contained in our privacy policy. This privacy policy can be consulted via the website on www.gillion.be or via this link : info@gillion.be

Modifications

Changes to the disclaimer policy are possible. You will be informed about these changes by means of and these changes and can be consulted via the website www.gillion.be.

Do Not Track detected

CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION DU SITE INTERNET (Disclaimer) - 210625

Application

La politique de non-responsabilité actuelle s’applique à tous les messages électroniques de Gillion Bouw SA. ( antérieurement Sogiaf), Gillion Construct SA, Gillion Development SA, Gillion Asset Management SA et toutes les sociétés affiliées. (abrégé ci-après Gillion)

Aucune responsabilité pour le contenu

Tous les messages électroniques (y compris les pièces jointes) de Gillion ont été compilés avec le plus grand soin. Gillion décline toute responsabilité en cas d’inexactitude et/ou d’incomplétude des informations fournies dans le présent document, et aucun droit ne peut être dérivé du contenu de ce message (y compris les pièces jointes). Le contenu de ce message (y compris les pièces jointes) peut contenir des informations confidentielles et est destiné uniquement au destinataire de ce message. Si vous n’êtes pas le destinataire prévu de ce message, Gillion vous demande de supprimer ce message, de ne pas ouvrir de pièces jointes, et Gillion souligne l’illégalité de l’utilisation, de copier ou de la distribution du contenu de ce message (y compris les pièces jointes).

Confidentiel – virus – logiciels malveillants

Ce message (y compris les pièces jointes) peut être confidentiel. Si vous avez reçu ce message par erreur, veuillez en informer l’expéditeur et le supprimer. Il est interdit d’utiliser ou de distribuer ce message, en tout ou en partie, sans autorisation. Gillion exclut toute responsabilité si les informations contenues dans cet e-mail ne semblent pas correctes, incomplètes ou n’apparaissent pas en temps opportun, ainsi que si des dommages surviennent à la suite de cet e-mail. Gillion ne garantit pas que le message peut être exempt d’interception ou de manipulation de celui-ci par des tiers ou des programmes informatiques utilisés pour les messages électroniques et la transmission de virus.

Non contraignant

Aucun droit ou obligation ne peut découler du trafic de courrier électronique en raison des parties qui effectuent le trafic de courrier électronique. Gillion n’est légalement liée que si un ou plusieurs de ses mandataires qui peuvent légalement lier Gillion ont expressément donné un accord par écrit en signant l’accord ou la convention. Gillion n’utilise pas de courriels externes pour contracter..

Règlement général sur la protection des données

Toutes les données du trafic e-mail sont traitées conformément aux dispositions du règlement sur la protection des données contenues dans notre politique de confidentialité. Cette politique de confidentialité peut être consultée via le site internet sur www.gillion.be ou via ce lien : info@gillion.be

Modifications

Des modifications de la politique de non-responsabilité sont possibles. Ces modifications sont rendues connues et consultables via le site www.gillion.be.

Do Not Track détecté