Smart management
of your assets

For more than fifteen years, Gillion has naturally extended its property development activities by adding value to its assets: leasing and sales agency, administrative and financial management and follow-up, etc.

This know-how now extends beyond the group, thanks to Gillion Asset Management. This solution is open to private investors, offering tailor-made management of real-estate portfolios entrusted to discreet and experienced professionals.

Customized services

Gillion Asset Management offers a wide range of services: leasing/sales of real estate, administrative management, appointment of experts, work monitoring, portfolio optimization... It currently works with around 10 clients for which it manages more than 250 properties with a total area of ​​18,000 m2.

Under management

Discover our properties for sale

x

Discover our properties for rent

x

Try out our search engine to find your ideal property!

x

We're at your service! Contact our team!

x

La gestion intelligente
de vos biens

Depuis plus de quinze ans, Gillion prolonge naturellement ses activités de promotion immobilière à travers la valorisation de ses biens : agence de location-vente, suivi et gestion administrative, financière...

Un savoir-faire qui se déploie désormais au-delà du groupe, grâce à Gillion Asset Management. Une solution ouverte aux investisseurs privés, offrant une gestion sur-mesure de portefeuilles immobiliers confiés à des professionnels discrets et expérimentés.

Des services à la carte

Gillion Asset Management propose au choix une palette de services: location/vente de biens immobiliers, gestion administrative, nomination d’experts, suivi de travaux, optimisation du portefeuille…Il travaille actuellement avec une dizaine de clients pour lesquels il gère plus de 250 biens d’une superficie totale de 18.000 m2.

En gestion

Découvrez nos biens à vendre - Contact : Thomas de Wilde +32(0)473 33 34 44

Contact : Thomas de Wilde +32(0)473 33 34 44

Découvrez nos biens à louer - Contact : Thomas de Wilde +32(0)473 33 34 44

Découvrez nos biens à louer - Contact : Thomas de Wilde +32(0)473 33 34 44

A votre service pour la gestion de vos immeubles ! Contact : Georges De Doncker +32(0)475 82 44 77

A votre service pour la gestion de vos immeubles ! Contact : Georges De Doncker +32(0)475 82 44 77

Faites nous confiance pour trouver le bien qui vous convient!

Faites nous confiance pour trouver le bien qui vous convient!